Artist Request

Required information is noted with (*). If you can provide the additional information requested, we would be grateful.

Please check over the request form you have filled out before submitting it to AM Only. Make sure all of the fields are completed with information.



Josh Gard has had a long history in music, but lately he has been rapidly rising up the ranks for all things bass. Just a few short years ago he donned the name Figure and began making electro house, but has since become a regular name in all realms of electronic and dance. Scoring positions among the charts may have gotten him recognition, but a hefty amount of praise has been raining down on him lately as some of the leading artists in electronic music have valued his live performance skills as some of the best in the business.
With releases alongside industry heavyweights Diplo, Tommy Lee, Flux Pavillion, Excision, BT, Tommy Sunshine, and Borgore, as well as a robust catalog of originals, bootlegs, and remixes, Figure’s signature sound has earned him a cult following amongst a growing number of insatiable fans. In 2011, his Monsters of Drumstep series married is love of horror with his immense production skills to become the soundtrack to the Halloween season. His follow up “Destruction Series” added a new ride to the amusement park with twists and turns through an intergalactic electro war armed with robots and missile drop laser synths.
“I just like how artists present a package of something close to an adventure… Like a theme park of sound that is an experiment and experience for everyone,” states Gard.
When he’s not on tour or recording in his home-town studios in rural Indiana, he’s touring worldwide including packed tents at festival like EDC, SnowGlobe, Starscape, The Bounce, Creamfields Australia, and Dour Music Festival. His constant interaction with fans is more akin to maintaining a healthy family than what one usually finds in a social media marketing age. Supporters are supplied with the latest productions for free and guest list are reserved for fans in need.

Video Player

Artist Events

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Red Room Club

Friday, October 23, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

SoundGarden Hall

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Austin, TX

Vulcan Gas Company

Friday, October 30, 2015

Tacoma, WA


Saturday, October 31, 2015

Dalington, MD

Ramblewood Campground

Friday, November 6, 2015

Houston, TX

Stereo Live

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Virginia Beach, VA


Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Washington DC, DC


Thursday, November 12, 2015

Richmond, VA

The Broadberry

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Murfreesboro, TN


Thursday, November 19, 2015

Chicago, IL

Concord Music Hall

Friday, November 20, 2015

Milwaukee, WI

Miramar Theatre

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Minneapolis, MN

The Loft @ Skyway Theatre

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Lawrence, KS

Granada Theater

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tampa, FL

Amphitheater Event Facility

Friday, November 27, 2015


Saturday, November 28, 2015

Dallas, TX

Lizard Lounge

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Oklahoma City, OK

Kamps 1310 Lounge

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Columbia, MO

The Blue Note

Friday, December 4, 2015

Madison, WI

Majestic Theatre

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Detroit, MI

Masonic Temple Theatre

Saturday, December 12, 2015

New York, NY

Webster Hall

Artist Feed

Download Artist Assets


Territories Represented

  • North America
  • South America