Artist Request

Required information is noted with (*). If you can provide the additional information requested, we would be grateful.

Please check over the request form you have filled out before submitting it to AM Only. Make sure all of the fields are completed with information.

Figure

Bio

Josh Gard has had a long history in music, but lately he has been rapidly rising up the ranks for all things bass. Just a few short years ago he donned the name Figure and began making electro house, but has since become a regular name in all realms of electronic and dance. Scoring positions among the charts may have gotten him recognition, but a hefty amount of praise has been raining down on him lately as some of the leading artists in electronic music have valued his live performance skills as some of the best in the business.
With releases alongside industry heavyweights Diplo, Tommy Lee, Flux Pavillion, Excision, BT, Tommy Sunshine, and Borgore, as well as a robust catalog of originals, bootlegs, and remixes, Figure’s signature sound has earned him a cult following amongst a growing number of insatiable fans. In 2011, his Monsters of Drumstep series married is love of horror with his immense production skills to become the soundtrack to the Halloween season. His follow up “Destruction Series” added a new ride to the amusement park with twists and turns through an intergalactic electro war armed with robots and missile drop laser synths.
“I just like how artists present a package of something close to an adventure… Like a theme park of sound that is an experiment and experience for everyone,” states Gard.
When he’s not on tour or recording in his home-town studios in rural Indiana, he’s touring worldwide including packed tents at festival like EDC, SnowGlobe, Starscape, The Bounce, Creamfields Australia, and Dour Music Festival. His constant interaction with fans is more akin to maintaining a healthy family than what one usually finds in a social media marketing age. Supporters are supplied with the latest productions for free and guest list are reserved for fans in need.

Video Player

Artist Events

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Dallas, TX

South Side Ballroom

Sunday, February 7, 2016

San Marcos, TX

The Marc

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Tallahassee, FL

Coliseum

Friday, February 12, 2016

Lake Buena Vista, FL

House of Blues - Orlando

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Club Cinema

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Tampa, FL

Amphitheater Event Facility

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Asheville, NC

The Orange Peel

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Knoxville, TN

The International

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Miami Beach, FL

The Fillmore

Friday, February 19, 2016

Atlanta, GA

The Tabernacle

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Antioch, TN

Global Event Center

Monday, February 22, 2016

Buffalo, NY

Town Ballroom

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Syracuse, NY

F Shed

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Montreal, QC

New City Gas

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Clifton Park, NY

Upstate Concert Hall

Friday, February 26, 2016 - Saturday, February 27, 2016

New York, NY

Playstation Theater

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Wallingford, CT

Oakdale Theatre

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Pittsburgh, PA

Stage AE

Friday, March 4, 2016

Boston, MA

House of Blues - Boston

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Philadelphia, PA

Electric Factory

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Norfolk, VA

The Norva

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Richmond, VA

The National

Friday, March 11, 2016

Washington DC, DC

Echostage

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Miami Beach, FL

The Fillmore

Monday, March 14, 2016

Urbana, IL

The Canopy Club

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Cleveland, OH

House of Blues - Cleveland

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Columbus, OH

Express Live!

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Old National Center

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Milwaukee, WI

Eagles Ballroom

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Wichita, KS

The Cotillion

Thursday, March 24, 2016

St. Louis, MO

The Pageant

Friday, March 25, 2016

Kansas City, MO

Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Broomfield, CO

1st Bank Center

Artist Feed

Download Artist Assets

Music

Territories Represented

  • North America
  • South America